Sign up for networking dinner!

The Networking Dinner is an event where you can connect, expand, and strengthen your professional network with fellow students, company representatives, and peers in the industry. Students will have the opportunity to speak with employers and receive information on internships, full time positions, and get an insight on engineering environments

Sign up here!

Current Execs

Chairman: Elizabeth Bliss

Vice-Chairman: Mariya Zagalskaya (Interium Zack Culp)

Secretary: Jeffrey Martin

Treasurer: Skyler Alserver

Webmaster: Binam Kayastha

Committee Chairs

Projects: Alex Briskman, Tom Brown, Quyen Hoang

Public Relations: Linnea Brown, Remy Kaldawy

Annual Events: Nayantara Chaisson, Monineath Khun

Provisions and Accommodations: Michael Inserra (aka. The capacitor)

Committee Meeting Times

Public Relations: Mondays, 7pm at AK 217
Annual Events: Thursdays, 7pm at AK 207a
Projects: TBA
Provisions and Accommodations: TBA

Why should I join?

Join IEEE and become a part of the world's largest professional association, dedicated to advancing technological innovation and excellence! Our main goal is to expose students to IEEE and promote values of IEEE by holding various activites for student members throughout the year. Student membership allows access to conferences and local events!

Continue Reading